Our Team

The Fleming Agri Products team are on hand to answer all your queries.

Many of our engineering and sales team are from an agricultural background and can advise which machine will work best for you, please see detailed below the key contact information.

Jonathan Lecky

Managing Director

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: jonathan@fleming-agri.com
John Fleming

Multimedia Designer

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: john@fleming-agri.com
Dessie Shields

Sales & Dispatch

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: dessie@fleming-agri.com
David Meban

Sales Manager: SW England & Wales

T: +44 (0)077 9401 8020 E: davidmeban@fleming-agri.com
David Watters

Sales: North England & Scotland

T: +44 (0)079 44682304 E: davidwatters@fleming-agri.com
Adrian Brown

Sales: Central & South East England

T: +44 (0)077 7812 8054 E:
Gareth Walker

Export & Office Sales

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: gareth@fleming-agri.com
David Nutt

Warranties & Spare Parts

T: +44 (0)07769 173439 E: david@fleming-agri.com
Raymond Gibson

Senior Team Leader

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: factory@fleming-agri.com
Graeme Parke

Pre-production Co-Ordinator

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: graeme@fleming-agri.com
Norma McBrine

Reception/Sales

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: norma@fleming-agri.com
Maggie McCartney

HR/Health & Safety Officer

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: hr@fleming-agri.com
Alison Duncan

Marketing Manager

T: +44 (0)028 7134 2637 E: alison@fleming-agri.com
Fleming Agri

Fleming Agri-Products Ltd
Newbuildings Industrial Est
Victoria Rd,Newbuildings
Northern Ireland
BT47 2SX

Sign up for latest products and company news

Newsletter Signup
Validation